Home » Uncategorized » Request for assistance

Request for assistance

Email    clair_shepherd@hotmail.co.uk

Address    15, Avondale Road, Whitmore Reans, Wolverhampton, West Midlands
Postcode    WV6 0AL
Telephone    07884 490 295
Message    I am currently a second year photography student at university. I have a module in which titles, freedom and control and my idea for this is to produce an interview and portraits of a world war II veteran and then also to photograph a current solider in which I have contacted already. This is so that I will compare the difference in experiences. So the reason as to why I am emailing this site is because I was wondering if you would be able to help me on my assignment and if there is any veterans in which would happily help me. It would be very much appreciated and I would be very grateful.

Leave a Reply

